TICKETS 2018-04-06T01:22:30+00:00

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Saturday 28 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive

Friday 27 July 7:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

BYRON BAY

The Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay NSW 2481

Saturday 7 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

NEWCASTLE

Tower Cinemas
185 King St

Saturday 7 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
45 St Pauls St, Randwick

Sunday 29 July 2:30pm – 4:30pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Sunday 15 July 3:15pm – 5:15pm

BUY TICKETS

WOLLONGONG

Anita’s Theatre
264-270 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul

Saturday 28 July 5:30pm – 7:45pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870

Saturday 14 July 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

DARWIN

Birch Carroll & Coyle Cinemas, Darwin City
76 Mitchell St, Darwin City NT 0800

Wednesday 11 July 7:00pm – 9:00pm

BUY TICKETS

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Eldorado Cinema
141 Coonan St, Indooroopilly
TBC
TICKETS ON SALE SOON

CAIRNS

CoCA
96 Abbott St, Cairns City QLD 4870
TBC
TICKETS ON SALE SOON

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

Wednesday 18 July 6:30pm – 8:30pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Saturday 11 August

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

TOWNSVILLE

Riverway Arts Centre
Village Boulevard, Thuringowa QLD 4817

Saturday 21 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Cinema
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday 11 August 4:00pm – 6:15pm

BUY TICKETS

TASMANIA

HOBART

Farrall Centre, The Friends School
395 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7002

Saturday 21 July 5:00pm – 7:00pm

BUY TICKETS

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE CITY

Village Crown Cinemas
50/8 Whiteman St, Southbank
TBC
TICKETS ON SALE SOON

MELBOURNE – ST KILDA

Astor Theatre
1 Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 1 August 7:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
cnr William & Roe sts
Northbridge

Tuesday 13 November 7:00pm – 9:15pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Never miss a screening, subscribe to our Mailing List and be first to be notified when tickets go on sale.