TICKETS 2017-09-16T22:51:28+00:00

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Friday 25 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive
Friday 6 October 7:00pm – 9:10pm
BUY TICKETS

NEWCASTLE

Tower Cinemas
185 King St
Thursday 12 October 6:30pm – 8:30pm sharp
BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
45 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday 15 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Wednesday 16 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

WOLLONGONG

Anita’s Theatre
264-270 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul
Wednesday 11 October 7:00pm – 9:10pm
BUY TICKETS

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Eldorado Cinema
141 Coonan St, Indooroopilly
Thursday 17 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

CAIRNS

CoCA
96 Abbott St, Cairns City QLD 4870
Saturday 2 September 6:00pm – 8:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

GOLD COAST

The Arts Centre Gold Coast
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Monday 21 August 6:30pm – 8:30pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Friday 18 August 7:30 – 9:30pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

TOWNSVILLE

Riverway Arts Centre
Village Boulevard, Thuringowa QLD 4817

Thursday 31 August 7:00 – 9:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Cinema
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Wednesday 30 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

TASMANIA

HOBART

Village Cinemas
181 Collins St
Thursday 24 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE CITY

Village Crown Cinemas
50/8 Whiteman St, Southbank
Tuesday 22 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

MELBOURNE – ST KILDA

Astor Theatre
1 Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda
Wednesday 23 August 8:30pm – 10:30pm
EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
cnr William & Roe sts
Northbridge
Monday 16 October 7:00pm – 9:10pm
BUY TICKETS

Never miss a screening, subscribe to our Mailing List and be first to be notified when tickets go on sale.