TICKETS 2018-05-17T00:45:46+00:00

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Saturday 28 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive

Friday 27 July 7:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

BYRON BAY

The Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay NSW 2481

Saturday 7 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEWCASTLE

Tower Cinemas
185 King St

Saturday 7 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
45 St Pauls St, Randwick

Sunday 29 July 2:30pm – 4:30pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Sunday 15 July 3:15pm – 5:15pm

BUY TICKETS

WOLLONGONG

Anita’s Theatre
264-270 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul

Saturday 28 July 5:30pm – 7:45pm

BUY TICKETS

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870

Saturday 14 July 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

DARWIN

Birch Carroll & Coyle Cinemas, Darwin City
76 Mitchell St, Darwin City NT 0800

Wednesday 11 July 7:00pm – 9:00pm

BUY TICKETS

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Eldorado Cinema
141 Coonan St, Indooroopilly
TBC
TICKETS ON SALE SOON

CAIRNS

Event Cinemas
108 Grafton St, Cairns City QLD 4870
Thursday 26th July 6:30-8:30pm
BUY TICKETS

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

Wednesday 18 July 6:30pm – 8:30pm

BUY TICKETS

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Saturday 11 August

BUY TICKETS

TOWNSVILLE

Riverway Arts Centre
Village Boulevard, Thuringowa QLD 4817

Saturday 21 July 6:00pm – 8:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Cinema
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday 11 August 4:00pm – 6:15pm

BUY TICKETS

TASMANIA

HOBART

Farrall Centre, The Friends School
395 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7002

Saturday 21 July 5:00pm – 7:00pm

BUY TICKETS

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE CITY

Village Crown Cinemas
50/8 Whiteman St, Southbank
Tuesday 31 July 6:30pm – 8:40pm
BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE – ST KILDA

Astor Theatre
1 Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 1 August 7:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
cnr William & Roe sts
Northbridge

Tuesday 13 November 7:00pm – 9:15pm

BUY TICKETS

Never miss a screening, subscribe to our Mailing List and be first to be notified when tickets go on sale.